“The Best Camera …”

I had just read a quote by Chase Jarvis, “The best camera is the one that’s with you”, and guess what? I had jump off quickly to see a friend who is a top fashion designer in Lagos and I left my camera batteries all under charge. My 2.1 megapixel handy phone became the best camera. I loved some details and sequencing on some dresses so the best camera had to do it’s job. I got some images in the end and I’m glad the best camera won.

I almost forgot to add – this day was my impromptu model’s birthday. Happy Birthday Jennifer. Jennifer currently takes charge of finishings for the design, Ejiro Amos Tafiri – I felt I needed to say that 😀

2 thoughts on ““The Best Camera …”

Leave a Reply

