Sky Watch

The breaking of dawn saluted Lagos with early showers that kept the sun wondering when it would be given a chance to take centre stage and shine like a “Super Sun” that it is. I’m beginning to understand why one of my favorite Lagos based Singer, Bez sang about his dream of being a “Super Sun”. Well, I have to pause with the music for now and focus on Nature photography.

The weather in Lagos stayed cloudy all day, so I decided to wait for my Super Sun later in the evening – knowing very well that it would peep briefly if the rains don’t pour (It’s been showing up in Lagos that way lately). I went sky watching on a road I walk by very often with I want to enjoy the sight of roof tops and this images were captured.

Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

